Contacter le service commercial Demande de démonstration

Les solutions de compétence de la nouvelle génération
pour
  • Restaurants à service limité
  • Service Restaurant haut de gamme
  • Service Restaurant haut de gamme
  • Restaurants rapides de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Pubs & Bars
  • Food Service

Technology your teams will love to use.

COMMENCER

Service limité

Quick Service Restaurants

Having worked with some of the best limited service concepts, we understand the consistent challenges that operators and managers face. From quickly sourcing the strongest hospitality candidates to flawless communication between you and your team, our platform gives you control over everyday action items in a fast-paced environment where change is the only constant. Giving your managers the tools they need to create sustainable and predictable success in building and managing their teams.

Having worked with some of the best limited service concepts, we understand the consistent challenges that operators and managers face. From quickly sourcing the strongest hospitality candidates to flawless communication between you and your team, our platform gives you control over everyday action items in a fast-paced environment where change is the only constant. Giving your managers the tools they need to create sustainable and predictable success in building and managing their teams.

En savoir plus
Restaurants à service limité Quick Service Restaurants

Service complet

Casual Dining

Avec une grande attention pour un meilleur service, tout le spectre de votre main d’œuvre doit être optimisé. Conçu pour aider à former votre équipe, des caractéristiques et fonctions qui aident à rechercher et attirer votre prochain employé idéal, à gérer les plannings, les horaires et la présence, et à construire une affaire plus intelligence avec un rapport en temps réel, et des analyses vous offrant une visibilité dans tout le secteur.

Avec une grande attention pour un meilleur service, tout le spectre de votre main d’œuvre doit être optimisé. Conçu pour aider à former votre équipe, des caractéristiques et fonctions qui aident à rechercher et attirer votre prochain employé idéal, à gérer les plannings, les horaires et la présence, et à construire une affaire plus intelligence avec un rapport en temps réel, et des analyses vous offrant une visibilité dans tout le secteur.

En savoir plus
Service Restaurant haut de gamme Casual Dining Restaurants

Service élaboré

Elevated Concept

Une expérience haut de gamme implique le plus haut niveau de service. Faites ressortir vos valeurs fondamentales et un esprit « le service d’abord » en vous assurant que vous contrôlez parfaitement le cycle de développement de l’employé, d’applications personnalisées aux personnes les plus performantes, en passant par l’apprentissage et la gestion de la performance qui vous permettent de rester compétitif et centré sur le client. Personnalisez votre back-office avec des systèmes entièrement intégrés mettant en vedette des entreprises partenaires de classe mondiale pour que tout ce qui se trouve en coulisse vibre en douceur.

Une expérience haut de gamme implique le plus haut niveau de service. Faites ressortir vos valeurs fondamentales et un esprit « le service d’abord » en vous assurant que vous contrôlez parfaitement le cycle de développement de l’employé, d’applications personnalisées aux personnes les plus performantes, en passant par l’apprentissage et la gestion de la performance qui vous permettent de rester compétitif et centré sur le client. Personnalisez votre back-office avec des systèmes entièrement intégrés mettant en vedette des entreprises partenaires de classe mondiale pour que tout ce qui se trouve en coulisse vibre en douceur.

En savoir plus
Service élaboré Elevated Concept

Jugez-nous selon nos activités et l’a société que nous représentons.

Contact Sales Demo Request

Next Generation Talent Solutions
for
  • Limited Service Restaurants
  • Full Service Restaurants
  • Upscale Service Restaurants
  • Fast Casual Restaurants

Technology your teams will love to help them

GET STARTED

Limited Service

Having worked with some of the best limited service concepts, we understand the consistent challenges that operators and managers face. From quickly sourcing the strongest hospitality candidates to flawless communication between you and your team, our platform gives you control over everyday action items in a fast-paced environment where change is the only constant. Gives your managers the tools they need to create sustainable and predictable success in building and managing their teams.

Learn More
Limited Service Restaurants

Full Service

With a greater emphasis for best-in-class service, the entire spectrum of your workforce needs to be optimized. Built to help scale your team, features and functions that support sourcing and attracting your next best hire, managing schedules, time and attendance, and building a more intelligent business with real-time reporting, and analytics that provides you visibility across the entire business.

Learn More
Full Service Restaurants

Upscale Service

An upscale experience implies the highest caliber of service. Deliver on your core values and a ‘service first’ mentality by first ensuring you’re in total control of the employee lifecycle, from customized applications to net the highest quality people to learning and performance management that helps you stay competitive and customer-focused. Customize your back office with fully-integrated systems featuring world-class partner companies to keep everything behind the scenes humming smoothly.

Learn More
Upscale Service